Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rezz Official Shop

PRE SALE - REZZ - Can You See Me - Vinyl LP

PRE SALE - REZZ - Can You See Me - Vinyl LP

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This is a pre sale. Any items purchased with this vinyl will ship approximately early May, 2024. Tracking information will be emailed to you once your order has shipped.

Rezz Can You See Me Vinyl LP

  • 140gm single record LP
  • Disc Color : Silver w/ white smoke*

Track List:

  1. Rezz - Can You See Me?
  2. Rezz x Blanke - Everywhere, Nowhere
  3. Rezz x Subtronics - Black Ice
  4. Rezz x Digital Ethos - CUT ME OUT
  5. Rezz x Inzo - The Descent
  6. Rezz x Cyclops - OPEN UR EYE
  7. Rezz x Holly - Dysphoria
  8. Rezz x EDDIE - Maleficient
  9. Rezz x Kavari - Exorcism
  10. Rezzmau5 - Infraliminal (Isabelle's version)
*Product may look different than shown.
View full details